Home » Contact » Get acquainted with our specialists

Our specialists

Let us introduce you to our veal specialists

Gerlof Wolters

Region    : Friesland, Border region Germany

E-mail    : gwolters@alpurobreeding.com

Telephone: +31 6 513 260 55

Jasper van Mensvoort

Rayon    : Drenthe, de kop van Overijssel

E-mail    : jvanmensvoort@alpurobreeding.com

Telefoon: +31 6 109 469 85

Wijbe Weening

Rayon    : Groningen, Noord-Oost Drenthe, Flevopolder

E-mail    : wweening@alpurobreeding.com

Telefoon: +31 6 109 768 80

Erwin Kerkhof-Jonkman

Region    : Gelderland-Noord, Overijssel

E-mail    : ekerkhof-jonkman@alpurobreeding.com

Telephone: +31 6 108 803 90

Denise Schooltink

Region    : Gelderland-Midden

E-mail    : dschooltink@alpurobreeding.com

Telephone: +31 6 131 568 50

Rudi de Graaf

Region    : Zuid-Holland (m.u.v. de Alblasserwaard), Utrecht

E-mail    : rdegraaf@alpurobreeding.com

Telephone: +31 6 516 609 49

Irma Timmer

Rayon    : Zuid-Holland (m.u.v. de Alblasserwaard), Utrecht, Veluwe (deels)

E-mail    : itimmer@alpurobreeding.com

Telefoon: +31 6 109 792 14

Martijn Idink

Region    : Gelderland-Zuid, Achterhoek, Utrechtse Heuvelrug

E-mail    : midink@alpurobreeding.com

Telephone: +31 6 272 394 90

Peter Treffers

Region    : Alblasserwaard, West-Brabant, Midden-Brabant

E-mail    : ptreffers@alpurobreeding.com

Telephone: +31 6 121 796 48

Maaike Tanis

Region    : Zeeland, Zuid-Hollandse eilanden

E-mail     : mtanis@alpurobreeding.com

Telephone: +31 6 100 084 76

Geert Arts

Region    : Limburg, Oost-Brabant

E-mail    : garts@alpurobreeding.com

Telephone: +31 6 514 509 15

Jan Hessel de Groot

Region      : Noord-Holland

E-mail       : jhdegroot@alpurobreeding.com

Telephone: +31 6 109 515 30

Kay Bruynen

Region      : Limburg, Border region Germany

E-mail       : kbruynen@alpurobreeding.com

Telephone: +31 6 109 566 56

Yvon Lenssen

Region      : Zuid-Brabant, België

E-mail       : ylenssen@alpurobreeding.com

Telephone: +31 6 109 567 56

Katrien Vandeperre

Region    : België

E-mail    : kvandeperre@alpurobreeding.com

Telephone: +32 492 737 118

Mattias Braem

Region    : Vlaanderen

E-mail    : mbraem@alpurobreeding.com

Telephone: +32 472 686 064

Erna en Wim van Logtestijn

Region    : Denemarken

E-mail    : welogtestijn@alpurobreeding.com

Telephone: +45 211 929 58

Jens Kristiansen

Region    : Denmark

E-mail      : jkristiansen@alpurobreeding.com

Telephone: +45 296 349 39

Fokje Szturmann

Rayon    : Duitsland

E-mail    : fszturmann@alpurobreeding.com

Telefoon: +49 15 20 93 661 32

Nico Dijkman - Lambspecialist

Region    : Noord-Nederland

E-mail      : ndijkman@alpurobreeding.com

Telephone: +31 6 224 569 75

                  

Roy Maar - Lambspecialist

Region    : Zuid-Nederland, België

E-mail    : rmaar@alpurobreeding.com

Telephone: +31 6 135 303 06

Ask our veal specialists

  &nbsp

The website of Alpuro Breeding uses cookies | Hide this message