Our specialists

Let us introduce you to our veal specialists

Erwin Kerkhof-Jonkman

Rayon    : Gelderland-Noord, Overijssel

E-mail    : ekerkhof-jonkman@alpurobreeding.com

Telefoon: +31 6 108 803 90

Gerlof Wolters

Rayon    : Friesland

E-mail    : gwolters@alpurobreeding.com

Telefoon: +31 6 513 260 55

Jasper van Mensvoort

Rayon    : Drenthe, de kop van Overijssel

E-mail    : jvanmensvoort@alpurobreeding.com

Telefoon: +31 6 109 469 85

Geert Arts

Rayon    : Limburg, Oost-Brabant

E-mail    : garts@alpurobreeding.com

Telefoon: +31 6 514 509 15

Peter Treffers

Rayon    : Alblasserwaard, West-Brabant, Midden-Brabant, Bommelerwaard

E-mail    : ptreffers@alpurobreeding.com

Telefoon: +31 6 121 796 48

Rudi de Graaf

Rayon    : Zuid-Holland (m.u.v. de Alblasserwaard), Utrecht.

E-mail    : rdegraaf@alpurobreeding.com

Telefoon: +31 6 516 609 49

Martijn Idink

Rayon    : Gelderland-Zuid, Achterhoek, Betuwe

E-mail    : midink@alpurobreeding.com

Telefoon: +31 6 272 394 90

Kay Bruynen

Rayon    : Limburg, Grensstreek Duitsland

E-mail    : kbruynen@alpurobreeding.com

Telefoon: +31 6 109 566 56

Jan Hessel de Groot

Rayon    : Noord-Holland

E-mail    : jhdegroot@alpurobreeding.com

Telefoon: +31 6 109 515 30

Wijbe Weening

Rayon    : Groningen, Zuid-Oost Friesland

E-mail    : wweening@alpurobreeding.com

Telefoon: +31 6 109 768 80

Kim Hereijgers

Rayon    : Zeeland, Zuid-Hollandse eilanden

E-mail    : khereijgers@alpurobreeding.com

Telefoon: +31 6 100 084 76

Arjens Boom

Rayon    : West-Brabant, Utrechtse Heuvelrug - Specialist Coloquick

E-mail    : aboom@alpurobreeding.com

Telefoon: +31 6 106 492 37

Max Lobel

Rayon    : Zuid-Holland

E-mail    : mlobel@alpurobreeding.com

Telefoon: +31 6 839 055 65

Sanne Kampman

Rayon    : Flevoland

E-mail    : skampman@alpurobreeding.com

Telefoon: +31 6 105 616 67

Gaby Theelen

Rayon    : Zuid-Limburg, Limburg (BE)

E-mail    : gtheelen@alpurobreeding.com

Telefoon : +31 6 238 640 74

Dennis Buitink

Rayon    : Achterhoek

E-mail    : dbuitink@alpurobreeding.com

Telefoon: +31 6 301 175 71

Kristie van Leunen

Rayon    : Zuid-Brabant

E-mail    : kvanleunen@alpurobreeding.com

Telefoon: +31 6 575 61 433

Laura Veerkamp

Rayon    : Gelderse Vallei, Utrecht, Veluwe (deels)

E-mail    : lveerkamp@alpurobreeding.com

Telefoon: +31 6 109 792 14

Jur Klaver

Rayon    : Limburg

E-mail    : jklaver@alpurobreeding.com

Telefoon: +31 6 5194 9711

Arend Veenstra

Rayon    : Friesland

E-mail    : aveenstra@alpurobreeding.com

Telefoon: +31 6 57 01 82 33

Roy Maar - Lambspecialist

Rayon    : Zuid-Nederland, België

E-mail    : rmaar@alpurobreeding.com

Telefoon: +31 6 135 303 06

Nico Dijkman - Lambspecialist

Rayon    : Noord-Nederland

E-mail    : ndijkman@alpurobreeding.com

Telefoon: +31 6 224 569 75

                

Marcel Kruitbosch - Lambspecialist

Rayon    : Achterhoek, Groningen

E-mail    : mkruitbosch@alpurobreeding.com

Telefoon: +31 6 10 41 78 62

Frederik Sierens

Rayon    : West-Vlaanderen

E-mail    : fsierens@alpurobreeding.com

Telefoon: +32 472 686 074

Linda Godrie

Rayon    : provincie Antwerpen (België)

E-mail    : lgodrie@alpurobreeding.com

Telefoon: +31 6 575 62 102

Gert de Roo

Rayon    : Oost-Vlaanderen

E-mail    : gderoo@alpurobreeding.com

Telefoon: +32 472 110 229

Erna van Logtestijn

Rayon    : Denemarken

E-mail    : elogtestijn@alpurobreeding.com

Telefoon: +45 211 929 58

Fokje Szturmann

Rayon    : Duitsland

E-mail    : fszturmann@alpurobreeding.com

Telefoon: +49 15 20 93 661 32

Patricia Löw

Rayon    : Duitsland, Eifel

E-mail    : plow@alpurobreeding.com

Telefoon: +49 1512 3298 415

Annelies Westert

Rayon    : Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Berlin, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen, Sachsen

E-mail    : awestert@alpurobreeding.com

Telefoon: +49 151 129 42426

Freddy Jonker

Rayon    : Niedersachsen

E-mail    : fjonker@alpurobreeding.com

Telefoon: +49 160 944 88176

Herman Hendriks

Rayon    : Schleswig-Holstein, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Brandenburg, Berlin, Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen, Nordrein-Westfalen

E-mail    : hhendriks@alpurobreeding.com

Telefoon: +31 6 575 61 433

Martijn Huijzer

Rayon    : Groningen

E-mail    : mhuijzer@alpurobreeding.com

Telefoon: +31 6 834 882 62

Contact and address

Alpuro Breeding

Elspeterweg 60

3888 MX Uddel

Holland 

Tel.: +31 577 40 81 11

info@alpurobreeding.com

Calf rearing

  • Products
  • Nutrition
  • Health
  • Housing
  • What are cookies?

    We make use of cookies on this website. Cookies are small text files that a website places on your computer, tablet or mobile phone when you visit the website. Information about your website visit is stored in these cookies.

    Cookies

    We use functional and analytical cookies. The functional cookies are necessary for the website to work properly and with the analytical cookies we are able to measure the website visits. The cookies are therefore placed by default and will not be deleted if you do not accept the cookies.

    Would you like more information about cookies?

    Take a look at the website of Consumentenbond NL.
  • Hide this message